Speaker Schedule

Printer Friendly

Date 1st Speaker Category 2nd Speaker Category
07/11/18Social Meeting
07/18/18Shanna MuscavageInsurance - P & CMyers & Bell Insurance Agency
07/25/18Open Meeting
08/01/18Alex WilsonKitchens & BathsCloister Cabinetry
08/08/18Matthew A. SmithBankerEphrata National Bankmsmith@epnb.com
08/15/18Open MeetingNon Profit Focus
08/22/18Michael G. McCulloughShipping & Mailing ServicesPostal Connectionspca236@postalconnections.com
08/29/18Trish HunseckerGraphic DesignerWard Imagingwardimg@comcast.net
09/05/18Did you know....
09/12/18Justine AlmodovarHospitality / HotelHampton Inn & Suites Ephrataephpa_Hampton_Suites@hilton.com
09/19/18Thomas D. BaconMortgage LenderResidential Mortgage Services, Inc.tom.bacon@rmsmortgage.com
09/26/18Kevin HewittCleaning ServicesClear Star Janitorial and Cleaning, LLCclearstarjanitorial@gmail.com
10/03/18Harvey FoxLegal ServicesSoaring Eagle Business Solutions, LLCharvey@soaringeaglesolutions.com
10/10/18Change It Up/Guest Day Prep
10/17/18Guest Day
10/24/18Antoinette HighRealtor - ResidentialBHHS Homesale Realtyahigh@homesale.com
10/31/18David M. Witmer, CPAAccountingHershey Advisors, P.C.dwitmer@hersheyadvisors.com
11/07/18Clarence Reber, IIIWeb DevelopmentFiP Creativeclarence@fipcreative.com
11/14/18David RanckInsurance - Voluntary BenefitsR & B Insurance Servicesdavidr@rbinsuranceservice.com
11/21/18Happy Thanksgiving
11/28/18Vincent YoundtHeating & A/CVertex Mechanical, Inc.vince@vertex-mechanical.com
12/05/18Shanna MuscavageInsurance - P & CMyers & Bell Insurance Agencysmm@myersandbell.com
12/12/18Alex WilsonKitchens & BathsCloister Cabinetryalex@cloistercabinetry.com
12/19/18Holiday Social
12/26/18Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays