Welcome

We are the Denver & Ephrata Chapter of the Professional Referral Exchange . . . A trusted group of business owners and community leaders. Business owners or residents of Ephrata, New Holland, Denver and the surrounding areas will benefit greatly from utilizing the professionals in our tightly knit group. As the face of local business in the area, we are driven by a passion to succeed in total customer satisfaction, from the first contact to the final delivery. We are strongly committed to serving you. PRE professionals are serious about doing business in our community and offer many incentives to our ever growing wave of satisfied customers. As you review this site, discover the rewards that await you by doing business in your local community.

Ephrata PRE
Denver & Ephrata PRE
Denver & Ephrata PRE

Members

Name

Category

Business Name

Phone #

Email Address

David M. Witmer, CPA

AccountingHershey Advisors, P.C.
717-859-1158
dwitmer@hersheyadvisors.com

Matthew A. Smith

BankerEphrata National Bank
717-738-5469
msmith@epnb.com

Lori Stoltzfus

Carpet CleaningThe Rug Beater, Inc.
717-656-9826
lori@therugbeater.com

Kevin Hewitt

Cleaning ServicesClear Star Janitorial and Cleaning, LLC
717-335-3577
clearstarjanitorial@gmail.com

Andrew Barninger

Financial AdvisorPersonal Wealth Advisory, LLC
717-735-1170
abarninger@pwallc.net

Philip B. Stoltzfus

General ContractorVision Property Renovations
717-271-0070
phil@visionpropertyrenovations.com

Trish Hunsecker

Graphic DesignerWard Imaging
717-354-8765
wardimg@comcast.net

Vincent Youndt

Heating & A/CVertex Mechanical, Inc.
717-335-2633
vince@vertex-mechanical.com

Justine Almodovar

Hospitality / HotelHampton Inn & Suites Ephrata
717-733-0661
ephpa_Hampton_Suites@hilton.com

David Ranck

Insurance - Voluntary BenefitsR & B Insurance Services
717-602-3114
davidr@rbinsuranceservice.com

Harvey Fox

Legal ServicesSoaring Eagle Business Solutions, LLC
717-467-4646
harvey@soaringeaglesolutions.com

Thomas D. Bacon

Mortgage LenderResidential Mortgage Services, Inc.
717-925-2350
tom.bacon@rmsmortgage.com

Antoinette High

Realtor - ResidentialBHHS Homesale Realty
717-823-0573
ahigh@homesale.com

Alex Wilson

Remodeling ContractorCloister Cabinetry
717-733-3403
alex@cloistercabinetry.com

Michael G. McCullough

Shipping & Mailing ServicesPostal Connections
717-466-2323
pca236@postalconnections.com

Clarence Reber, III

Web DevelopmentFiP Creative
717-335-3500 x12
clarence@fipcreative.com

Number of Business Professionals in Denver & Ephrata PRE: 16